1 min read

2010 IFBB Border States Pro Figure Results and Photos

Final placings and galleries from the 2010 IFBB Border States Pro Figure

Finally on 30th October holds IFBB PRO Figure competition and we have the hot five winners. 20 beautiful competitors take part in this event. On the first position was classified Teresa Anthony. Second position was taken by one of the most famous fitness models and softball champions of USA – Felicia Romero. Ava Cowan classified on the third place. On the 4th and 5th position were ranked Deena Walsh and Kristin Nunn.

1. Teresa Anthony
2. Felicia Romero
3. Ava Cowan
4. Deena Walsh
5. Kristin Nunn
6. Crystal Chiles
7. Natalie Waples
8. Sabrina Taylor
9. Carin Hawkins
10. Michelle Bates
11. Krissy Chin
12. Amy Martin
13. Kiana Phi
14. Shala Singer
15. Julia Aragon
16. Christina Mehling
16. Mandy Henderson
16. Masae Tagami
16. Melanie Burger
16. Mindi O’Brien


Leave a Reply

Latest from Blog