Abrigo acheter viagra especialmente .

Posts Tagged ‘Dexter Jackson’

2011 Arnold Classic Final Results

Posted in NEWS on March 6th, 2011 by admin – Be the first to comment

2011 Arnold Classic Finals
Branch scores the big win at last!
Report by Ron Harris

Despite very strong competition from both Dennis Wolf at his best ever and Victor Martinez in top condition, Branch Warren did indeed leave the Veteran’s Memorial Auditorium tonight not only with his fifth Most Muscular award, but also first place and all that goes with it: a $130,000 check, a $20,000 Audemars Piquet watch, a Tony Nowak leather jacket, and a Joska crystal trophy. He also now joins the list of legends that have won the Arnold Classic that includes Rich Gaspari, Shawn Ray, Kevin Levrone, Flex Wheeler, Ronnie Coleman, and Jay Cutler.

After hearing his name announced by emcee Lonnie Teper as the winner, Branch dropped to the floor much the way Ronnie Coleman was known to do back in the day. Arnold came out to give the congratulatory interview, and commended Branch for refusing to give up even though he came up short at this event several times over the last four years. Branch took the time to thank his Lord and savior Jesus Christ, his wife Trish, his good friend Brian Dobson who believed in his potential twenty years ago when no one else did, and his sponsors: Steve Blechman and MD, Muscletech, and GASP clothing, and his nutrition coach George Farah. read more »

Arnold 2011: Dexter Jackson’s Leg Workout

Posted in BODYBUILDING VIDEOS, TRAINING on March 3rd, 2011 by admin – Be the first to comment

2011 FLEX PRO Finals Report

Posted in NEWS, PHOTOGALLERY on February 20th, 2011 by admin – Be the first to comment

Evan Centopani wins the inaugural FLEX Pro Bodybuilding Championships

Evan Centopani upset veteran Dexter Jackson to walk away from the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium as the first-ever FLEX Pro Bodybuilding Championships winner. Presented by Body Fortress, the FLEX Pro is Centopani’s first contest since 2009, when he won his pro debut at the New York Pro. With added thickness to his torso and legs, Centopani’s grainy condition and superior size could not be denied.

Jackson, slightly off from his signature sliced and diced physique, settled into the second spot. Though improved from this afternoon’s prejudging, it wasn’t enough to overtake the Centopani steam roller.

Fouad Abiad, who sat out last season, came out strong with loads of dense, striated muscle to take the third spot. Abiad had great detail in his back double-biceps and both side-chest and side-triceps shots.

At 275 pounds, you don’t get any bigger than Dennis Wolf. But The Big Bad needed to be a bit drier to show the requisite lines in his hamstrings and lower back.

Ben Pakulski, who had improved balance thanks to added muscle to his upper body, finished in the fifth spot.

Centopani and Abiad qualify for the 2011 Mr. Olympia this September (Jackson qualified via his fourth place finish at the 2010 Olympia).

1st – Winner: Evan Centopani-$15,000

read more »

Dexter and Evan comparisons in prejudging

Posted in BODYBUILDING VIDEOS, NEWS, PHOTOGALLERY on February 20th, 2011 by admin – Be the first to comment

Wath photos and video:

read more »

Flex Pro Prejudging Play-by-Play Report

Posted in NEWS, PHOTOGALLERY on February 20th, 2011 by admin – Be the first to comment

Dexter Jackson

read more »

Dexter Jackson Visits PBW – Sets the Record Straight!

Posted in NEWS on February 9th, 2011 by admin – Be the first to comment

With just 10 days till the inaugural Flex Pro, Dexter Jackson made a tour stop at the PBW studios for a strategy discussion and the usual round of rumor control. To get things started, when asked about reports of his double digit muscle gains, The Blade set the record straight. “First of all let me squash all the rumors. I’m not 15 or 20 lbs heavier, or nothing like that.” Dexter continued, “But I have put on a couple pounds. And a couple pounds on my physique will show.” Later in the show, when asked about how he would have scored last years Olympia showdown between Phil Heath and Jay Cutler, Dexter admitted that he was not in agreement with the judges. — Find out who Dexter would have placed on top at the O and get an inside look into what the former Mr. O has in store for Branch Warren when they meet again in Columbus.

Hosted by Dan Solomon, Lee Thompson and Chad Nicholls, if you missed the Live broadcast, head on over to www.BodybuildingRadio.com and, as always, check out the PBW replays right here on the PBW Player located at the FlexOnline home page!

Jay Cutler Edges Out Phil Heath To Win The 45th Annual Mr. Olympia

Posted in NEWS on December 8th, 2010 by admin – 1 Comment

In the world of professional bodybuilding, there have been many greats, many legends, but there have only been 12 men who have earned the title of Mr. Olympia. From the days of the first man to win the crown, the Legend, Larry Scott, to The Myth Sergio Oliva, to the man who propelled the sport to the mainstream Arnold Schwarzenegger, to Lee Haney and Dorian Yates, to the champions of this millennium, Ronnie Coleman and Jay Cutler, the title of Mr. Olympia has been worn with honor and dignity.

As 2010 rolled around, the bodybuilding world was buzzed as the 45th anniversary of the contest was setting up as one of the biggest in history.

Coming in, the experts weighing in claimed that the battle would be between The Gift, Phil Heath, and The Predator, Kai Greene. read more »

Expect a Tough Decision & a Few Surprises at 2010 Mr. Olympia

Posted in NEWS on July 6th, 2010 by admin – Be the first to comment

It was just about a full year ago that we were all talking about how deep the 2009 Mr. Olympia line-up was going to be. Dexter Jackson was coming in as the defending champion, Kai Greene was making his first appearance on the Las Vegas stage after dominating at the Arnold Classic, Phil Heath was returning for his second shot at the Sandow after taking third in his maiden O, Dennis Wolf was the ‘sexy’ pick and Jay Cutler was hardly being mentioned.

We all know what happened, with Cutler besting Branch Warren to reclaim what was once his. Jackson fell to third, with Greene and Heath following. Wolf did not even place and has been quiet of late. With such unexpected results then, who knows what is going to occur this time?

The men who have qualified so far are Cutler, Jackson, Warren, Greene, Heath, Wolf, Melvin Anthony, Erik Frankhouser, Toney Freeman, Marcus Haley, Victor Martinez, Evengy Mishin, Robert Piotrkowicz, Craig Richardson, Ronny Rockel, Roelly Winklaar and Hidetada Yamagishi. read more »

© 2019. GoldenMuscles.Com. All rights reserved.